Advisory Board

Nick Anderson, M.S., Ph.D., director of Informatics Research, UC Davis Health System and chair, Health Informatics Graduate Group, UC Davis

Gabrielle Gaspar, M.D., MBA, MPH, chief medical officer, Doctors Medical Center

Michael Hogarth, M.D., professor and vice chair, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, UC Davis 

Tae Youn Kim, Ph.D., R.N., associate professor, UC Davis Health System

Brad Pollock, Ph.D., M.P.H., chair, Department of Public Health Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine 

Linette Scott, M.D., M.P.H., chief medical information officer, California Department of Health Care Services

Jeffery Wajda, D.O., M.S., chief medical information officer, UC Davis

Tom Witmer, vice president/senior analytics and technology executive, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan